I may have mentioned the diet isn't super working. I am going to kill the three days of eating bad and have just one day a week of unhealthy eating. Within reason. I can not eat a whole pie. Haha.
I am also in the middle of a rough 8 day work week with three ten hour days, (the rest only 8 hour shifts, hah) so I'm struggling to get a workout in when all I want to do is curl up and sleep for a week.
But summer is so close, and with that long runs and bike rides!
No comments:
Post a Comment